Banner

Testimonials

Andres F.
March 22nd, 2017

I’ve been with Advani Realty for over 4 years now (2 separate units) and have had a great experience. They provide the professionalism an established property manager should provide their client, along with going the extra mile to make you feel like you’re a friend.

Prem Advani, and Sidnev Muldrow, in particular, assisted me in some very challenging situations and were able to resolve them for me seamlessly.

Great properties, quick response time, knowledgeable, and good people overall.


Cherrie C.
March 1st, 2017

My recent experience with Sid was fantastic! She made everything so quick and easy . She helped me through every step of the way , and made my move that much easier . Thank you!!!


clint fenn
February 8th, 2017

I recently moved back from the East Coast and needed to fin d a great place fast. Thankfully I came across a place that Sid was leasing.

Sid has been lovely through the entire process and has gone above and beyond to make sure that my experience was a good one.

Sid is a stud, I recommend using her for all of your real estate needs!


Mamie R.
February 5th, 2017

I have nothing but good things to say about Advani. I rented one of the properties they manage in Little Italy at the 10 on Columbia location. The property was absolutely beautiful, top of the line, and well maintained. To be honest, I have never lived in such a nice place. The neighborhood and neighbors were awesome. I ended up having to move to Seattle for work, but, were it not for that, I would have stayed on and perhaps even (almost there!!) purchased my first home in partnership with Advani. Why? Well, I just have a ton of trust in the integrity, professionalism, and (let’s be honest) pleasantness of dealing with these guys. Sid was terrific as the leasing agent – responsive, friendly, and very personal about finding the right lifestyle fit for everyone she deals with. I also worked with Steven as the property manager – similar experience – he was friendly, caring, and responsive. I even messed up upon moving in and didn’t get a utility properly transferred. Steven was such a pro in how he handled that – good natured and didn’t make me feel bad. Renting is a tricky business. Sometimes you end up feeling like you are beholden to your “landlord”. With Advani, you will feel like you are their client and that they want to make sure your needs are met and that YOU are happy in your home. I highly recommend working with Advani. You will be treated well!


Clint F.
February 4th, 2017

I currently rent an apt I found through the Advani group. What a fantastic team! I have dealt with Sid the entire time and she has been amazing.

I work a ton and tend to have strange hours and can be difficult at times but Sid has been a stud throughout the tenure of our business transactions. She responds immediately to all questions and concerns no matter how ridiculous they may be (asking her how to work the tv) .

Call Sid for all of your rental and real estate needs!


user22116058
January 13th, 2017

Sidnev helped me find my first rental in San Diego. With all the different avenues now available to find a new home, it was nice to have one person with the local knowledge and access to enough properties to fit my needs. She was responsive and honest as she guided me through my options. Would recommend reaching out to her if you’re looking to rent or buy in San Diego.


Ryan N.
December 25th, 2016

Sidnev and Advani Property Management were such a pleasure to work with. Sid in particular was prompt, professional, and extremely helpful during the entire process. The properties that she has to show are not your run of the mill apartment complexes. They are beautiful, have character, and are much more welcoming than many others on the market. I can’t recommend Sid enough, and would like to thank her for all of her help.


Walter W.
December 4th, 2016

I can’t possibly say enough amazing things about these wonderful people. Although they’re a realty group they’re also great people, especially my agent Sidnev, and they treat you like a person. I was met with great courtesy and kindness. When I looked over the apartment and inspected it she was very informed and thorough. I decided I wanted it and they were extremely flexible and took into consideration some issues I’d had with my credit. Shortly after signing the lease agreement I had something come up and asked if I could withdraw from the lease, which, they were under absolutely NO obligation to do. But Sidnev and the whole Advani team were wonderful and completely understood and gave me my full deposit back right away. Advani and Sidnev get 5 stars to the moon and back. They are by far the best, most competent and wonderful property agency I’ve had the pleasure to work with. A professional realty group that treats you like a person and has a lot of heart.


Jeff J.
November 26th, 2016

Sid at Advani Realty helped me find two rentals in downtown San Diego. Both times, my experience was A+. Sid is professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure. She is always quick to respond with any questions or needs. (Cassondra is awesome as well!)

My impression of Advani Realty is very buttoned up. They represent many high-end properties downtown and in the surrounding areas. Also: the online experience is excellent. From the amount of pictures to check out their available properties to the ability to pay your rent online and schedule any maintenance, they make things easy.

But, as with any service business, it really comes down to the people. And the people at Advani are great.


Taylor H.
November 23rd, 2016

Sidnev is the real deal! I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or rent in SD. Sid helped me find my ‘unicorn,’ as she called it 🙂 My new penthouse is exactly what I was in search of! Sid made the entire process super easy, quick, and enjoyable. She was always smiling, very accommodating, trustworthy, and professional. I look forward to working with her again in the future. -Billy


Jeffrey Saint K.
November 18th, 2016

2 years ago I moved from Chicago to San Diego, having spent extensive time working in San Diego I knew what areas I would like live in and amenities I needed as I travel for a living. Advani PM Real Estate Firm had the pool of units to choose from and at the very best prices. To say they pricing is competitive is a understatement, there is no way I could have found suck an awesome unit at a great rental price!

Before my lease was up I shopped around to see if I was missing anything or if I could find a better unit at a better price and time and time again I was told what I have is the best for downtown and it was at incredible price! I decided to move back to Chicago at the end of my lease but would have stayed with Advani PM and would recommend if you in the market.

Customer Service and response time has always been timely and professional.

Missing the weather already!


Niki J.
November 18th, 2016

My boyfriend and I worked with Sidnev Muldrow and we had an extremely positive experience. She was very kind, thorough and responsive. She helped us find our dream home right near Balboa Park.

I definitely would recommend her in the future. I am in the sales world myself, so I am extremely critical of customer service and sales. She listened and was patient with us through our search, from start to finish.


Eman Ahmed
October 27th, 2016

Denise is an amazing realtor who is patient, hard-working, honest and reliable. Her expertise in real estate is in-depth and she is very knowledgeable. I give her my highest recommendation!


ali zarlengo
October 22nd, 2016

Working with Denise was wonderful. She was extremely comminitative and went above and beyond to answer all our questions, address every concern we raised and we never once felt pressured. We are now happy homeowners thanks to Denise, and feel great about our purchase.


car32
October 12th, 2016

Denise did a great job of showing me listings in the East Village. She had a lot of knowledge about the neighborhood and had suggestions of restaurants to go to and places to see. She also did a good job of initially showing a wide range of condos so I could get a better idea of what I really wanted, listening to my likes and dislikes, and tailoring our next appointments with what I wanted. Her experience made the entire process enjoyable and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the downtown area.


willardchris74
October 3rd, 2016

Denise is great, she really knows the ins and outs of the housing market. My mother used her to find her new home here in Chula Vista, and she highly recommend Denise. I have to say she is one of the best.


zuser20151122201414027
September 27th, 2016

First I have to start by saying Denise was an amazing agent. I was in the process finding a house to rent for my family of 4. Denise made the process smooth and painless, she listen to what I was looking for in a house and I told her I need to be in the house before Christmas because I wanted to set up our Christmas tree for our son. We saw a couple of houses which were all amazing but she helped me find the house that was prefect for us. With her help, we moved into the house on December 22 which was perfect. We spend our first Christmas at our new place and all to the help of Denise. Now we are in the process of buying our first home and I couldn’t think of anyone else to help us but Denise.


carrot59
September 18th, 2016

Denise is an exceptional realtor. Her tireless nature made my home buying experience exciting and stress free. Her professionalism is refreshing and admirable. Denise’s dedication to her clients is clearly evident in her success as an agent. I have recommended her to my son who is a first time home buyer, and I would recommend her again.


jcbeliever84
September 14th, 2016

I was a first time buyer with no knowledge of the journey I was about to embark and Denise made me feel safe and secure the whole way. She was able to answer all my questions (and find me answers in a timely manner). Denise made herself available (ALWAYS). She was quick to answer my calls and respond to my text and emails. She referred me to a lender and helped me get the process going. Denise paid attention to every detail to make sure every T was crossed and I was dotted. I went to Denise for my first home and will go to her when I am ready to sell and buy my second home.


gtrml
May 26th, 2016

Denise was outstanding, a pleasure to work with every day. Never gave up or got impatient even during our long home search. Denise has exceptional knowledge of the market, particularly downtown and surrounding neighborhoods, and she proactively took care of all the little details throughout negotiations and escrow. I have already referred her to family and friends, and will definitely hire her again for my future real estate transactions.


johnbaker79
May 25th, 2016

Our personal experience as first time homebuyers was a stressful one at every turn. What Sidnev really excels at is making your comfortable as well as finding the “diamond in the rough”, which is what we were looking for. She can multi-task and is adaptable to changing conditions and feedback In the end we can confidently say that Sidnev was able to pinpoint our exact wants, needs and desires and extract the information from seller/seller agent that was necessary to ensure a smooth process and transaction.

Sidnev is both a great friend to us as well as an excellent advisor. Thank you Sid!


jessdavis77
July 30th, 2015

I have been dealing with Sid since renting a property downtown a few months ago and service has been impeccable and her response time is instant! She has been very professional and easy to work with the entire time.


shane456
December 6th, 2015

I am so happy with the apartment that Sid got me. I really don’t think she could of made it any easier for me. She knew what we were looking for and how quickly we needed it and she made it happen. I highly recommend using Sid as your real estate broker. Thanks Sid!


sandrasago343
December 4th, 2015

Everything was great. It was a very fast progress within 1 and a half weeks I was moved in new place very responsive and helpful. I would definitely recommend


hayatdavoudi24
December 1st, 2015

Professional demeanor. Prompt responses. Hard worker. Rented my unit in 1 day. Continues to manage my unit at this time. She has put it in autopilot for me, I don’t hear about it, just receive the checks. A job well done. Would recommend.


carsonami
December 1st, 2015

Sid was awesome during the entire process.

She was willing to meet anytime (early and late) to make sure the move in process was thorough and easy, and was also very responsive to any questions I had along the way.


piteljp
October 4th, 2015

I’m an active duty service member and a native of San Diego. Professional, knowledgeable and customer service oriented! Sid truly has a “servants heart” and takes her job seriously with compassion. I highly recommend working with Sid for whatever your real estate needs! If and when I need another place as I relocate, I’m not looking anywhere else but for her professional service.


jessdavis77
July 30th, 2015

I have been dealing with Sid since renting a property downtown a few months ago and service has been impeccable and her response time is instant! She has been very professional and easy to work with the entire time.


csteger2008
July 8th, 2015

Sidney represents the landlord of an apartment we rented, and we deal with her for property management issues. She is very professional, helpful and always has a smile. We haven’t had major issues as it is a fairly new building, but when we contact her she replies right away and the problem is solved within a couple days.


stanglowacki
June 30th, 2015

Sid was helpful with finalizing a lease on a condo for us. She has been responsive with a few minor issues with the property but has been nice to work with.


Alex Z.
September 26th, 2013

I’ve been renting for almost 2 years with no complaints. The support staff at Advani is always attentive and they resolve my issues immediately. Cassandra, in particular, is incredibly easy to work with and follows up to make sure any problem is taken care of. Thanks!


Roland Ligtenberg
September 24th, 2013

I used Prem and his company Advani Realty to help me purchase my condo in Pacific Beach which was a listed short-sale. There were dozens of offers; Prem helped me with the creation of the offer, submission, and all the way through financing and purchase. Along each step he described everything that was happening and going to happen in depth and made me feel comfortable through the entire 1st home purchase process. I’ve already recommended him to some of my close friends who have also ended up using him as their real estate broker!


Alyssa B.
September 19th, 2013

I have been a tenant at an Advani property for the last year to no complaints. They keep the property up to date, clean, and in working order. Cassandra is always very quick to respond to my call or email to take care of anything I may need. I would definitely continue to rent from them!


user5654766
May 29th, 2013

user5654766Prem is a stellar real estate professional. I have used him as a property manager since 2009 and as a broker in 2013. His customer service is second to none. I wholeheartedly recommend partnering with Prem and his team for all of your real estate needs.


nj101
April 25th, 2013

I recently relocated to San Diego and wanted to buy a condo downtown for my primary residence. After meeting with a few buyer’s agents, I selected Prem for this transaction.

While helping me shortlist properties, Prem was really solid in his knowledge, understanding and communication on the below points which were quite relevant and useful for me:

– The nuances associated with every condo building including construction and finish-outs
– Every apartment line within a building
– Current and past HOA litigations
– Redevelopment plans around the building and future preservation of the views
– Desirability and ability to resell
– Comps and pricing data

Prem was very clear, astute and direct in all price negotiations.

Once we we had signed contract and opened escrow, Prem remained equally diligent with the following:

– Selecting the right mortgage product based on my needs
– Arranging the right inspections and negotiating repairs with the seller
– Explaining the relevance and meaning of every piece of paper signed
– Highlighting important timelines through the contract period
– Actively communicating with the escrow company and the listing agent when our closing got delayed by a couple of extra days that were needed by the lender.

His best quality as a buyer’s agent throughout the entire process was that he never pushed me to move aggressively on a deal, thereby keeping me very comfortable with the some of the most critical decisions that I made.

Prem has my highest recommendation to anyone looking for a buyer’s agent in downtown San Diego.


user307801
September 21st, 2012

Prem is professional in his approach to real estate. You can tell that he enjoys keeping a close eye on what is going on in the real estate market, locally and nationally. When listing my property he did a very detailed analysis of everything that has sold within the last year that was somewhat similar to my property. We used his analysis to come up with the listing price for my property where it would not sit on the market for to long while trying to maximize my sales price. I highly recommend Prem for buying, listing or property management.

Sincerely,
Ramsey A


user250888
September 20th, 2012

Simply, Awesome.

Prem is extremely patient, never pushy, and is a great listener. He sets clear expectations and will not tell you what you want to hear.

He clearly is an expert on the local San Diego real-esate market and he produced 2 offers on our East Village condo within 24 hours of its first showing (for asking price and above.)

He also helped us in locating a new rental condo in the Marina distict. After looking at 12 different units, he found and closed our #1 choice for under the asking price.

Again, he was extremely patient and listened to what was important to us.

It was a fantastic experience.

Brandie and Ken Smith